8e08f8f13d · 初始化 Agents Team 工作台 · Updated 2026-03-16 15:22:39 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?