6eca70ebb6 · 完善 BLE 自启和 OTA 底座 · Updated 2026-06-24 21:01:33 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?