7d5d446a8b · docs: document notification card styling and integration · Updated 2026-08-31 09:42:28 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?