merge: deploy script fix into main before prod deploy #3
Loading…
x
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
No description provided.
Delete Branch "codex/xuxiake-mainline"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Restore the production deploy script parser before running mainline deploy.