d5f11e43bd · 🚀 完善前后端启动脚本和文档 · Updated 2025-08-24 12:19:47 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?