46723e0ca1 · fix: allow receiving leaders to edit primary demand tasks · Updated 2026-04-03 17:31:37 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?